Governing Body

The college is governed by a team of seven members. The governing body of the College decides all important issues relating to various aspects of the College.

  • Fr. Shanti Prakash Panna : President

  • Fr. Bipin Kishore Minj : Vice President

  • Fr. Benjamin Behara : Member

  • Fr. Dilip Lakra : Member

  • Fr. Joseph Lakra : Member

  • Fr. Patric Barwa : Member

  • Fr. Kishore Ekka : Member

Minutes of the Meeting